New feature: Show published photos only

Some members have expressed a wish to be able to decide for themselves whether they want to show their portfolio publicly or not. Perhaps you want to only show photos that have been published and keep other photos for your own. Now you can do this by selecting "Hide portfolio" in your account settings.




By selecting this option, only you can see your portfolio. Your published photos will be shown as usual.

Join Our Insider List

By joining you agree to our terms and privacy

Next page