1X members awarded with Bronze

The 1x crew is happy to announce that 12 members were granted with the 
Bronze Award  for their activities on the site.


Carmine Chiriacò
Hans-Wolfgang Hawerkamp
Luc Vangindertael (laGrange)
Martin Zalba
Massimo Della Latta
Theo Luycx
Veselin Atanasov

Big congratulations to all of you and many thanks for your involvement in our community.

Join Our Insider List

By joining you agree to our terms and privacy

Next page